Here, there and nowhere

Close-up of a young woman praying with her eyes closed
Your eyes closed in prayers till you shall find me everywhere..

Running around here and there,

For myself or for others?

wondering how I arrived here!!

 

Lost in thoughts,

Those eyes I once saw,

speak of that destination somewhere.

 

Somewhere is where?

How can I trust or hope?

Or shall I keep wondering?

till I end up nowhere.

 

I am here, there, somewhere,

but you shall not know,

for your eyes are closed in prayer,

till you shall find me everywhere.

Leave a Reply

